Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Content

Calendar

Church Office Hours

Monday - Friday

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

june 2018
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 8am Worship/Communion Sun, July 1, 2018 10:45am Worship/Communion Sun, July 1, 2018 2 Cleaners: Mike Klimeczko Mon, July 2, 2018 3 9:30am Bible study Tue, July 3, 2018 5:15pm Prayer at Thompson Hospital Tue, July 3, 2018 7pm Outreach Hospitality, Andrew's Room Tue, July 3, 2018 4 2:30pm OCHF Wed, July 4, 2018 5 6 Pastors Day Off Fri, July 6, 2018 7 5:30pm Worship/Communion Sat, July 7, 2018
8 8am Worship/Communion Sun, July 8, 2018 10:45am Worship/Communion Sun, July 8, 2018 9 Cleaners: Charlie Derby Mon, July 9, 2018 10 9:30am Bible study Tue, July 10, 2018 1-3pm Craft Group Tue, July 10, 2018 11 2:30pm OCHF Wed, July 11, 2018 12 12:30pm Prayer Team Meeting Thu, July 12, 2018 13 Pastors Day Off Fri, July 13, 2018 14 5:30pm Worship/Communion Sat, July 14, 2018
15 8am Worship/Communion Sun, July 15, 2018 10:45am Worship/Communion Sun, July 15, 2018 16 Cleaners: Carlson Family Mon, July 16, 2018 7pm Elders Meeting Mon, July 16, 2018 17 9:30am Bible study Tue, July 17, 2018 18 2:30pm OCHF Wed, July 18, 2018 19 20 Pastors Day Off Fri, July 20, 2018 21 12:30pm Prayer Team Sat, July 21, 2018 5:30pm Worship/Communion Sat, July 21, 2018
22 8am Worship/Communion Sun, July 22, 2018 10:45am Worship/Communion Sun, July 22, 2018 23 Cleaners: Kane & Tierney Bristol Mon, July 23, 2018 24 9:30am Bible study Tue, July 24, 2018 1-3pm Craft Group Tue, July 24, 2018 3:45pm Vision Team Tue, July 24, 2018 7pm Church Council Mtg Tue, July 24, 2018 25 2:30pm OCHF Wed, July 25, 2018 26 11am Elm Manor Thu, July 26, 2018 27 Pastors Day Off Fri, July 27, 2018 28 5:30pm Worship/Communion Sat, July 28, 2018
29 8am Worship/Communion Sun, July 29, 2018 10:45am Worship/Communion Sun, July 29, 2018 30 31 9:30am Bible study Tue, July 31, 2018 1 2:30pm OCHF Wed, August 1, 2018 2 3 Pastors Day Off Fri, August 3, 2018 5:15pm Prayer at Thompson Hospital Fri, August 3, 2018 7pm Outreach Hospitality, Andrew's Room Fri, August 3, 2018 4 5:30pm Worship/Communion Sat, August 4, 2018