Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Content

About

IMG_1001 copy

About Us

The People of Good Shepherd 

Don Muller, Pastor: 585-394-2760 x303

Roxann Muller, Preschool Director: 585-394-2760 x302

Lisa Serron, Office Manager: 585-394-2760 x300

Linda Benivegna, Admin Assistant: 585-394-2760 x301

Doc Tessendorf, Building Coordinator: 585-394-2760

Lisa Brahm, Custodian: 585-394-2760

Contact - goodshepherd320@gmail.com 

Login

Forgot your password?

OUR LEADERS

 CHURCH COUNCIL

Chair 

Bob Smith

Rwsmith268@gmail.com

Vice-Chair 

Mark Carlson

Markcarlso@gmail.com

Secretary

Cindy Hemingway

schemingway@hotmail.com

Financial Secretary

Greg Trost

grenola.victim@frontiernet.net

Treasurer

Lisa Baley

lbaley2@gmail.com

Elders 

Gayle Hendershot

gaylehendershot@yahoo.com

Trustees

Ryan Brahm

Ryan VanDamme

585 - 526-5267

585 - 355-8799

Strategic Planning 

Sandy Voigt

svoigt@rochester.rr.com

Property Main.

Dave Pittenger

585 394-5119


ELDERS (Best contact method)

 

Kathy 

Chapman

Kathylchapman

@yahoo.com

Gayle Hendershot

Gaylehendershot

@yahoo.com

Mark Deutschlander

deutschmarkphd

@yahoo.com 

Jenny 

Khan

Tessendorfje

@gmail.com

Peter 

Ellison

585-298-4487

Richard Landholm

Rlandholm

@usa.net

Karyl 

Hammond

Khammon2

@rochester.rr.com

Doc

Tessendorf

585 208-1620

Steve

Hemingway

315-521-3431 

 

Nola 

Trost

585 -396-9535

MISSION & MINISTRY TEAM LEADERS

 

Helping Partners

 

Mary Allhusen
Carol Gantz

HJAMLA4@aol.com

fluga@rochester.rr.com

Hospitality

Dave & Sharon Chrisman

Charlotte Chrysler

Gayle Hendershot

585 - 394-2853

 

585 - 394-5779

gaylehendershot@yahoo.com

Outreach Hospitality

 

Andy Reding

areding@rochester.rr.com

Prayer:

 

Kathy Chapman
Kathey Drennan

KathyLChapman@yahoo.com

KathrynDrennan@rochester.rr.com

Christian Ed.:

 VBS Leader

 Kids Worship

 Sunday School

 

 

 Growth Grp Ldr

 

Kerri Ellison

Roxann Muller

Krista Stonewell, Sandy Voigt, 

Carol Gantz

Hugh Shipley

 

kerbugpurple@yahoo.com

ewe@frontiernet.net

stonkr143@yahoo.com.

svoigt@rochester.rr.com

fluga@rochester.rr.com

ship55CDGA@gmail.com

Mission Expansion

Maggie Wiegand

585 - 394-3218

Tech Team

Amanda Reding

areding@rochester.rr.com 

Welcome Center Host Team

Sandy Voigt

svoigt@rochester.rr.com

Worship Team

Bob Smith

Rwsmith268@gmail.com